Contact Us 

24125 Highway 13 North
Elkader, IA 52043

Phone: (563) 245-2470
Toll Free:  (800) 307-2927
Fax: (563) 245-2473
SchulteS@bodensteinerimp.comEmail

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Central Standard Time


Operations Manager
Chris Redenius
(563) 382-2961
Ext 1306
redeniusc@bodimp.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Jack Berg

(563) 245-2470
Cell (319) 327-4356
bergj@bodimp.com

Corporate Service Manager
Wayne Welch

(563) 245-2470
Ext 1122 
welchw@bodimp.com

Corporate Parts Manager
Dave Guyer
(563) 245-2470
Ext 1104
guyerd@bodimp.com

Hay & Forage Specialist
Joe Einck
(563) 423-5206
Ex 1214
Cell (563) 419-1745
einckj@bodimp.com

Integrated Solutions Manager
Ryan DeHaven
(319) 283-4371
Ext 2113
Cell (319) 283-0661
dehavenr@bodimp.com

Human Resources Manager
Karla Baumler

(563) 382-2961
Ext 1321
Cell (563) 419-0705
baumlerk@bodimp.com



 

Used Equipment






































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Weather Forecast




Magazines


The Furrow
Here are the latest articles from The Furrow Magazine.
Read More


The Homestead
Here are the latest articles from The Homestead Magazine.
Read More


Order Parts




BODENSTEINER'S PARTS EXPRESS

Exceptional Parts Availability

To better meet your Parts needs and excel above the competition, Bodensteiner's offers a Daily Parts Run between our nine stores. If your local Bodensteiner dealer doesn't have your part, but one of the other stores does, you will have it the next weekday with no freight charges.

Just one more way the Bodensteiner Implement Stores strive to exceed Customer Expectations!




JDParts provides 24 hour communication via the internet to price parts, check availability, order parts, send messages, and view JD Cross-search and Deere Search.


Home > Store Locations > Dyersville, IA


Dyersville, IA

Photo
Address:
13843 Route 136 North
Dyersville, IA 52040
US

Phone: (563) 875-2724
Toll Free: (800) 530-2724
Fax: (563) 875-2736
Email: bergj@bodimp.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Click for Directions



 
   
BODENSTEINER'S PARTS EXPRESS

Exceptional Parts Availability

To better meet your Parts needs and excel above the competition, Bodensteiner's offers a Daily Parts Run between our eleven stores. If your local Bodensteiner dealer doesn't have your part, but one of the other stores does, you will have it the next weekday with no freight charges.

Just one more way the Bodensteiner Implement Stores strive to exceed Customer Expectations!
JDParts provides 24 hour communication via the internet to price parts, check availability, order parts, send messages, and view JD Cross-search and Deere Search.

Go to JDParts

Improve the comfort, convenience, & productivity of your JD Tractor with JD TRACTOR PARTS
 
Check out our used equipment listing.

Read More
 
 
 

Contact Us

Bodensteiner Implement Company (Dyersville)
13843 Route 136
Dyersville, IA 52040
(563) 875-2724
Email
 
 

SALES DEPARTMENT

                                           Mike Philipp                      Thomas Kirkwood
                                           Salesman                             Salesman
                                           (563) 875-2724                   (563) 875-2724
                                           Ext 1702                              Ext 1704
                                           Cell (319) 361-3153           Cell (563) 590-7853
                                           philippm@bodimp.com       kirkwoodt@bodimp.com

Martin Steffen                  Eric Lahey                         
Salesman                            Salesman
(563) 875-2724                  (563) 875-2724
Ext 1703                             Ext 1715
Cell (563) 495-0251          Cell (563) 590-0922
steffenm@bodimp.com       laheye@bodimp.com


PARTS DEPARTMENT

Phil Gravel                        Jim Deppe
Parts Manager                    (563) 875-2724                
(563) 875-2724                  Ext 1705                           
Ext 1709                             deppej@bodimp.com       
gravelp@bodimp.com              

Brett Kluesner                    Doug Neuzil
(563) 875-2724                    (563) 875-2724
Ext 1707                               Ext 1718
kluesnerb@bodimp.com       neuzild@bodimp.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Bill Demmer                        Jill Phillips
Service Manager                  Service Clerk
(563) 875-2724                    (563) 875-2724
Ext 1711                               Ext 1708
demmerb@bodimp.com       phillipsj@bodimp.com

OFFICE

Karen Kubicek
(563) 875-2724
Ext 1710
kubicekk@bodimp.com
 

HAY & FORAGE SPECIALIST

Joe Einck
(563) 423-5206
Ext 1214
Cell (563) 419-1745
einckj@bodimp.com
 

AMS SPECIALIST

Randy Francois
(563) 875-2724 
Cell (319) 929-5505
francoisr@bodimp.com