Contact Us 

24125 Highway 13 North
Elkader, IA 52043

Phone: (563) 245-2470
Toll Free:  (800) 307-2927
Fax: (563) 245-2473
SchulteS@bodensteinerimp.comEmail

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Central Standard Time


Operations Manager
Chris Redenius
(563) 382-2961
Ext 1306
redeniusc@bodimp.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Jack Berg

(563) 245-2470
Cell (319) 327-4356
bergj@bodimp.com

Corporate Service Manager
Wayne Welch

(563) 245-2470
Ext 1122 
welchw@bodimp.com

Corporate Parts Manager
Dave Guyer
(563) 245-2470
Ext 1104
guyerd@bodimp.com

Integrated Solutions Manager
Ryan DeHaven
(319) 283-4371
Ext 2113
Cell (319) 283-0661
dehavenr@bodimp.com

Human Resources Manager
Karla Baumler

(563) 382-2961
Ext 1321
Cell (563) 419-0705
baumlerk@bodimp.com



 

Used Equipment













































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Weather Forecast




Magazines


The Furrow
Here are the latest articles from The Furrow Magazine.
Read More


The Homestead
Here are the latest articles from The Homestead Magazine.
Read More


Order Parts




BODENSTEINER'S PARTS EXPRESS

Exceptional Parts Availability

To better meet your Parts needs and excel above the competition, Bodensteiner's offers a Daily Parts Run between our nine stores. If your local Bodensteiner dealer doesn't have your part, but one of the other stores does, you will have it the next weekday with no freight charges.

Just one more way the Bodensteiner Implement Stores strive to exceed Customer Expectations!




JDParts provides 24 hour communication via the internet to price parts, check availability, order parts, send messages, and view JD Cross-search and Deere Search.


Home > Store Locations > New Hampton, IA


New Hampton, IA

Photo
Address:
2037 200th St
PO BOX 407
New Hampton, IA 50659
US

Phone: (641) 394-3061
Toll Free: (800) 599-7943
Fax: (641) 394-3577
Email: phillipsl@bodimp.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:30am-5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

We're a full-line Sales & Service Dealer - check us out on the Stihl website.


Contact Us

Bodensteiner Implement Company (New Hampton)
2037 200th St
New Hampton, IA 50659
(641) 394-3061
Email
 


SALES DEPARTMENT

Lloyd Phillips                      Dave Chirstoph                    Randy Leach      
Store Manager                     Salesman                                Salesman
(641) 394-3061                   (641) 394-3061                     (641) 394-3061
Ext 1817                              Ext 1820                                Ext 1804
Cell (319) 240-6183           christophd@bodimp.com       leachr@bodimp.com   
phillipsl@bodimp.com              

Brian Pipho                        Bryan Dungey                       Ben Blasberg
Salesman                             Salesman                                Salesman
(641) 394-3061                   (641) 394-3061                     (641) 394-3061
Ext 1807                              Ext 1810                                Ext 1819
Cell (319) 240-6035           Cell (641) 330-0552              Cell (319) 215-2619 
piphob@bodimp.com          dungeyb@bodimp.com          blasbergb@bodimp.com
Lonnie Ries
Salesman
(641) 394-3061
Ext 1821
Cell (319) 230-0755
riesl@bodimp.com


PARTS DEPARTMENT

Tim Trewin                     Chris Cain                     Al Steinlage
Parts Manager                  (641) 394-3061             (641) 394-3061
(641) 394-3061               Ext 1806                         Ext 1824
Ext 1809                          cainc@bodimp.com       steinlagea@bodimp.com
trewint@bodimp.com       

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Jeremy Scheidel              Janel Kuennen                Neil Kaumans
Service Manager               Service Clerk                  Motorsports Service Manager
(641) 394-3061                 (641) 394-3061               (641) 394-3061
Ext 1808                           Ext 1813                           Ext 1818
scheidelj@bodimp.com    kuennenj@bodimp.com    kaumansn@bodimp.com   


OFFICE

Shirley Wagoner                 Lori Lechtenberg
(641) 394-3061                    (641) 394-3061                        
Ext 1801                               Ext 1802
wagoners@bodimp.com       lechtenbergl@bodimp.com

AMS SPECIALIST

Kenny Magsamen
(319) 283-4371
Ext 2114
Cell (319) 238-2527
magsamenk@bodimp.com