Clermont, IA

Roger Monroe

Sales Manager

monroer@bodimp.com

Dave Becker

Sales

beckerd@bodimp.com

Neil Hammersland

Service Manager

hammerslandn@bodimp.com

Emily Blietz

Service Clerk

blietze@bodimp.com

Mike Koenig

Parts Manager

koenigm@bodimp.com

Russ Hemesath

Parts Counter

hemesathr@bodimp.com

Nate Becker

Parts Counter

beckern@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.



    Address:

    121 Mill St
    Clermont, IA 52135
    Get Directions

    Email:

    blietze@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 423-5206

    Fax:

    (563) 423-5127

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions