Cresco, IA

Lloyd Phillips

Sales Manager

phillipsl@bodimp.com

Kevin Bill

Sales

billk@bodimp.com

Jason Gardner

Service Manager

gardnerj@bodimp.com

Janel Kuennen

Service Clerk

kuennenj@bodimp.com

Bob Omar

Parts Manager

omarb@bodimp.com

Chuck Reicks

Parts Counter

reicksc@bodimp.com

Chris Keller

Parts Counter

kellerc@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.



    Address:

    9724 US Hwy 63
    Lime Springs, IA 52155
    Get Directions

    Email:

    lechtenbergl@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 547-2152

    Toll-Free:

    (877) 327-0111

    Fax:

    (563) 547-9955

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions