Decorah, IA

Roger Koenig

Sales Manager

koenigr@bodimp.com

Dick Juve

Sales

juved@bodimp.com

John Anderson

Sales

andersonj@bodimp.com

Daniel Tollefsrud

Sales

tollefsrudd@bodimp.com

Mike Hovden

Service Manager

hovdenm@bodimp.com

Lori Vanduyn

Service Clerk

vanduynl@bodimp.com

Robert Meyer

Sales/Parts Counter

meyerr@bodimp.com

Jess Wenthold

Parts Manager

wentholdj@bodimp.com

Mike Haugen

Parts

haugenm@bodimp.com

Dale Johnson

Parts Counter

johnsond@bodimp.com

Shane Lansing

Parts Counter

lansings@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.



    Address:

    2203 State Hwy 9
    Decorah, IA 52101

    Email:

    burkeyk@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 382-2961

    Fax:

    (563) 382-2963

    Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am-5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location