Dyersville, IA

Mike Philipp

Sales

philippm@bodimp.com

Thomas Kirkwood

Sales

kirkwoodt@bodimp.com

Marty Steffen

Sales

steffenm@bodimp.com

Eric Lahey

Sales

laheye@bodimp.com

Phil Gravel

Parts Manager

gravelp@bodimp.com

Bill Demmer

Service Manager

demmerb@bodimp.com

Jill Phillips

Service Clerk

phillipsj@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.



    Address:

    13843 Route 136 North
    Dyersville, IA 52040

    Email:

    bergj@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 875-2724

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 530-2724

    Fax:

    (563) 875-2736

    Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am-5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location