Monticello, IA

Jim Haughenbury

Sales Manager

haughenburyj@bodimp.com

Bryan Recker

Sales

reckerb@bodimp.com

Clint Gray

Sales

grayc@bodimp.com

Craig Holtz

Parts Manager

holtzc@bodimp.com

Dave Warner

Parts Counter

warnerd@bodimp.com

Doug Soppe

Parts Counter

sopped@bodimp.com

Tim Cox

Parts Counter

coxt@bodimp.com

Matt Scherbring

Service Manager

scherbringm@bodimp.com

Carrie Theisen

Service Clerk

theisenc@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.



    Address:

    1047 South Main
    Monticello, IA 52310
    Get Directions

    Email:

    bartelsa@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (319) 465-3515

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 682-8153

    Fax:

    (319) 465-3516

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions