New Hampton, IA

Lloyd Phillips

Sales Manager

phillipsl@bodimp.com

Brian Pipho

Sales

piphob@bodimp.com

Bryan Dungey

Motor Sports Sales

dungeyb@bodimp.com

Ben Blasberg

Sales

blasbergb@bodimp.com

Tim Trewin

Parts Manager

trewint@bodimp.com

Chris Cain

Parts Counter

cainc@bodimp.com

Al Steinlage

Parts Counter

steinlagea@bodimp.com

Jessica Kuehner

Parts Counter

kuehnerj@bodimp.com

Keith Niemann

Service Manager

niemannk@bodimp.com

Janel Kuennen

Service Clerk

kuennenj@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.



    Address:

    2037 200th St
    New Hampton, IA 50659

    Email:

    phillipsl@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (641) 394-3061

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 599-7943

    Fax:

    (641) 394-3577

    Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am-5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am-12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location