Clermont, IA

Bodensteiner Implement located in Clermont, IA, just off Hwy-18, is ready to serve the farmers, landscapers and homeowners of the area with all their John Deere needs. Parts, service, new and used equipment are just a few of the reasons to stop by our Clermont store. Our store features perhaps the best parts and service department anywhere and a wide array of turf products as well as row crop tractors, planters, combines and more! Stop by and see us today in downtown Clermont. 

Luther Koenig

Luther Koenig

Store Manager

koenigl@bodimp.com

Neil Hammersland

Neil Hammersland

Service Manager

hammerslandn@bodimp.com

Emily McCormick

Emily McCormick

Service Clerk

mccormicke@bodimp.com

Dave Becker

Dave Becker

Sales

beckerd@bodimp.com

Mike Koenig

Parts Manager

koenigm@bodimp.com

Russ Hemesath

Parts Counter

hemesathr@bodimp.com

Nate Becker

Parts Counter

beckern@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

General Contact Form

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    121 Mill St
    Clermont, IA 52135
    Get Directions

    Email:

    mccormicke@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 423-5206

    Fax:

    (563) 423-5127

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions