Oelwein, IA

Donny Beierschmitt

Sales Manager

beierschmittd@bodimp.com

Bruce Niebuhr

Sales

niebuhrb@bodimp.com

Corey Kleve

Sales

klevec@bodimp.com

Chad Coffin

Parts Manager

coffinc@bodimp.com

Jesse Kalb

Parts Counter

kalbj@bodimp.com

Ashley Paul

Parts Counter

paula@bodiimp.com

Tyler Matthias

Parts Counter

matthiast@bodimp.com

Loren Clark

Service Manager

clarkl@bodimp.com

Jeff Roete

Service Clerk

roetej@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    1900 South Frederick Ave
    Oelwein, IA 50662
    Get Directions

    Email:

    raub@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (319) 283-4371

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 498-4371

    Fax:

    (319) 283-4851

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions