Oelwein, IA

Oelwein exterior photo

Homeowners, farmers and landscapers in Oelwein, IA and the surrounding areas come to Bodensteiner Implement for their farming and property maintenance needs. Whether it’s John Deere compact tractors, combines, or any of our various pieces of lawn and garden equipment that you need, this is the place to find them. Located on South Frederick Avenue in Oelwein, Bodensteiner Implement is here to help you solve any problem you have. 

Bruce Niebuhr

Bruce Niebuhr

Sales

niebuhrb@bodimp.com

bRYAN rAU

Bryan Rau

Sales

raub@bodimp.com

Chad Coffin

Parts Manager

coffinc@bodimp.com

Jesse Kalb

Parts Counter

kalbj@bodimp.com

Ashley Paul

Ashley Paul

Parts Counter

paula@bodimp.com

Nathan M

Nathan Mincks

Parts Counter

mincksn@bodimp.com

Loren

Loren Clark

Service Manager

clarkl@bodimp.com

Jeff

Jeff Roete

Service Clerk

roetej@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

General Contact Form

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    1900 South Frederick Ave
    Oelwein, IA 50662
    Get Directions

    Email:

    raub@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (319) 283-4371

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 498-4371

    Fax:

    (319) 283-4851

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions