Cresco, IA

Farmers and homeowners in the area from Riceville to Cresco, Lime Springs to Alta Vista, all come to the Cresco, IA Bodensteiner Implement location for their John Deere equipment and parts and service needs. We know you value local parts and personal service, so we aim to deliver exactly that to each and every customer who walks through our doors. Whether you need a tractor with over 200 hp, planter, sprayer, or any other piece of farming equipment, Bodensteiner Implement in Cresco at the intersection of Hwy-9 and Hwy-63 is the place to find it. 

Jason Myli

Jason Myli

Store Manager

mylij@bodimp.com

Kevin Bill

Sales

billk@bodimp.com

Mike Dahl

Mike Dahl

Sales

dahlm@bodimp.com

Tyler Matthias

Tyler Matthias

Parts Manager

matthiast@bodimp.com

Bob Omar

Bob Omar

Parts Counter

omarb@bodimp.com

Chuck Reicks

Chuck Reicks

Parts Counter

reicksc@bodimp.com

Jason Gardner

Jason Gardner

Service Manager

gardnerj@bodimp.com

Janel Kuennen

Janel Kuennen

Service Clerk

kuennenj@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

General Contact Form

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    9724 US Hwy 63
    Lime Springs, IA 52155
    Get Directions

    Email:

    mylij@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 547-2152

    Toll-Free:

    (877) 327-0111

    Fax:

    (563) 547-9955

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions