Decorah, IA

Tom

Tom Kuennen

Sales Manager

kuennent@bodimp.com

Daniel

Daniel Tollefsrud

Sales

tollefsrudd@bodimp.com

Mike

Mike Dahl

Sales

dahlm@bodimp.com

Robert

Robert Meyer

Sales/Parts Counter

meyerr@bodimp.com

Jess

Jess Wenthold

Parts Manager

wentholdj@bodimp.com

Nick

Nick Lovstuen

Parts Counter

lovstuenn@bodimp.com

Nathan

Nathan Krull

Parts Counter

krulln@bodimp.com

Matt

Matt McIntyre

Parts Counter

mcintyrem@bodimp.com


 

Mike

Mike Hovden

Service Manager

hovdenm@bodimp.com

Denise

Denise Leonhart

Service Clerk

leonhartd@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    2203 State Hwy 9
    Decorah, IA 52101
    Get Directions

    Email:

    burkeyk@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 382-2961

    Fax:

    (563) 382-2963

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions