Dyersville, IA

Bret

Bret Haughenbury

Sales Manager

haughenburyb@bodimp.com

Tom

Marty Steffen

Sales

steffenm@bodimp.com

Marty

Eric "Beeps" Lahey

Sales

laheye@bodimp.com

Phil

Phil Gravel

Parts Manager

gravelp@bodimp.com

Doug Neuzil

Doug Neuzil

Parts Counter

neuzild@bodimp.com

Bill

Randy Knipper

Parts Counter

knipperr@bodimp.com

Jill

Jett Kuhens

Parts Counter

kuhensj@bodimp.com

Bill Demmer

Bill Demmer

Service Manager

demmerb@bodimp.com

Jill Phillips

Jill Phillips

Service Clerk

phillipsj@bodimp.com

Jim Deppe

Jim Deppe

Parts Counter

deppej@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    13843 Route 136 North
    Dyersville, IA 52040
    Get Directions

    Email:

    guyert@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 875-2724

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 530-2724

    Fax:

    (563) 875-2736

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions