Dyersville, IA

Whether you are a farmer or a property owner, Bodensteiner Implement in Dyersville, IA is your go-to place for all of your John Deere parts, service and equipment needs. Located just outside of downtown Dyersville, off IA-136, near Hwy-20, Bodensteiner Implement is fully stocked with any John Deere part or equipment you can imagine. Find tractors, round balers, skid loaders, riding mowers and so much more in this Northeast Iowa Bodensteiner Implement location.

Bret

Bret Haughenbury

Store Manager

haughenburyb@bodimp.com

Tom

Marty Steffen

Sales

steffenm@bodimp.com

Scott Hodgson

Scott Hodgson

Sales

hodgsons@bodimp.com

Phil

Phil Gravel

Parts Manager

gravelp@bodimp.com

Doug Neuzil

Doug Neuzil

Parts Counter

neuzild@bodimp.com

Bill

Randy Knipper

Parts Counter

knipperr@bodimp.com

Kyle McALlister

Kyle McAllister

Parts Counter

mcallisterk@bodimp.com

Doug Soppe

Doug Soppe

Parts Counter

sopped@bodimp.com

Bill Demmer

Bill Demmer

Service Manager

demmerb@bodimp.com

Jill Phillips

Jill Phillips

Service Clerk

phillipsj@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    13843 Route 136 North
    Dyersville, IA 52040
    Get Directions

    Email:

    kuhensj@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 875-2724

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 530-2724

    Fax:

    (563) 875-2736

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions