Elkader, IA

Luther Koenig

Sales Manager

koenigl@bodimp.com

Ricky Blietz

Sales

blietzr@bodimp.com

Kenny Roys

Sales

roysk@bodimp.com

Jeff Reierson

Parts Manager

reiersonj@bodimp.com

Mace Klingman

Parts Counter

klingmanm@bodimp.com

Randy Moser

Parts Counter

moserr@bodimp.com

Travis Torkelson

Parts Counter

torkelsont@bodimp.com

Craig Heying

Service Manager

heyingc@bodimp.com

Annette Heims

Service Clerk

heimsa@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    24125 Hwy 13 N
    Elkader, IA 52043
    Get Directions

    Email:

    knickerbockerk@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 245-2470

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 307-2927

    Fax:

    (563) 245-2473

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions