Elkader, IA

At Bodensteiner Implement in Elkader, IA, we are more than proud to help serve the farmers, homeowners, and landscapers of the Northeastern Iowa area for any and all of their John Deere parts, service, and equipment needs.  No matter the size of your property or farm, John Deere has the equipment you'll need from row crop tractors, planters and combines, to a variety of riding mowers and compact tractors all available here at Bodensteiner Implement.  Stop by and see us today on Fawn Hollow Road, just off of Highway 13 in Elkader.

Elkader store 

Luther

Luther Koenig

Store Manager

koenigl@bodimp.com

Kenny

Kenny Roys

Sales

roysk@bodimp.com

Jordan

Jordan Lamker

Sales 

lamkerj@bodimp.com

Jeff Reierson

Jeff Reierson

Parts Manager

reiersonj@bodimp.com

Mace Klingman

Mace Klingman

Parts Counter

klingmanm@bodimp.com

Randy Moser

Randy Moser

Parts Counter

moserr@bodimp.com

Travis Torkelson

Travis Torkelson

Parts Counter

torkelsont@bodimp.com

Dom Schnuelle

Dominick Schnuelle

Parts Counter

schnuelled@bodimp.com

Craig

Craig Heying

Service Manager

heyingc@bodimp.com

Annette Heims

Annette Heims

Service Clerk

heimsa@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

General Contact Form

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    24125 Hwy 13 N
    Elkader, IA 52043
    Get Directions

    Email:

    knickerbockerk@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 245-2470

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 307-2927

    Fax:

    (563) 245-2473

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions