Monticello, IA

Here in Monticello, IA, farmers know they can find anything John Deere-related right here at Bodensteiner Implement. Balers, row crop tractors, combines, application equipment and utility tractors are just a few of our specialties. Our customers love the local feel of our store and that they are always treated with the utmost respect and care when they visit us. Come see us today just off S. Main Street in Monticello, IA.

Clint

Clint Gray

Store Manager

grayc@bodimp.com

Phil Rave

Phil Rave

Sales

ravep@bodimp.com

Craig Holtz

Craig Holtz

Parts Manager

holtzc@bodimp.com

Steve Paul

Steve Paul

Parts Counter

pauls@bodimp.com

Brandon Sellner

Brandon Sellner

Parts Counter

sellnerb@bodimp.com

Josh Tjaden

Josh Tjaden

Parts Counter

tjadenj@bodimp.com

Kaden Kiburz

Kaden Kiburz

Parts Counter

kiburzk@bodimp.com

Matt Scherbring

Matt Scherbring

Service Manager

scherbringm@bodimp.com

Alicia O'Brien

Alicia OBrien

Service Clerk

obriena@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

General Contact Form

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    1047 South Main
    Monticello, IA 52310
    Get Directions

    Email:

    grayc@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (319) 465-3515

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 682-8153

    Fax:

    (319) 465-3516

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions