New Hampton, IA


 

Lloyd

Lloyd Phillips

Sales Manager

phillipsl@bodimp.com

Brian

Brian Pipho

Sales

piphob@bodimp.com

Ben

Ben Blasberg

Sales

blasbergb@bodimp.com

Bryan

Bryan Dungey

Motor Sports Sales

dungeyb@bodimp.com

Alex

Alex Sternat

Motor Sports Sales

sternata@bodimp.com


 

Tim Trewin

Parts Manager

trewint@bodimp.com

Chris Cain

Parts Counter

cainc@bodimp.com

Al Steinlage

Parts

steinlagea@bodimp.com

Jacob

Jacob Vsetecka

Parts

vseteckaj@bodimp.com
 

Photo Coming Soon

Photo Coming Soon

Service Manager

Janel

Janel Kuennen

Service Clerk

kuennenj@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    2037 200th St
    New Hampton, IA 50659
    Get Directions

    Email:

    wagoners@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (641) 394-3061

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 599-7943

    Fax:

    (641) 394-3577

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions