New Hampton, IA

The farmers and homeowners of Chickasaw County and New Hampton, IA trust Bodensteiner Implement more than anyone else for their John Deere service, parts and equipment needs. Whether they are farming or maintaining their properties, they know that our customer service experience is unmatched and that we carry all of the equipment and parts they need. Stop by and see us for your combines, planters, and tractors today, near the intersection of US-63 and IA-18.

Lloyd

Lloyd Phillips

Store Manager

phillipsl@bodimp.com

Brian

Brian Pipho

Sales

piphob@bodimp.com

Ben

Ben Blasberg

Sales

blasbergb@bodimp.com

Bryan

Bryan Dungey

Motor Sports Sales

dungeyb@bodimp.com

Alex

Alex Sternat

Motor Sports Sales

sternata@bodimp.com


 

Tim Trewin

Parts Manager

trewint@bodimp.com

Chris Cain

Parts Counter

cainc@bodimp.com

Al Steinlage

Parts

steinlagea@bodimp.com

Jacob

Jacob Vsetecka

Parts

vseteckaj@bodimp.com
 

Kurt Krull

Kurt Krull

Service Manager

krullk@bodimp.com

Janel

Janel Kuennen

Service Clerk

kuennenj@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

General Contact Form

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    2037 200th St
    New Hampton, IA 50659
    Get Directions

    Email:

    wagoners@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (641) 394-3061

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 599-7943

    Fax:

    (641) 394-3577

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions