Rowley, IA

Kevin Haynes

Sales Manager

haynesk@bodimp.com

Vince Corkery

Sales

corkeryv@bodimp.com

Luke Haughenbury

Sales

haughenburyl@bodimp.com

Roger Oline

Parts Manager

oliner@bodimp.com

Robert McCright

Parts Counter

mccrightr@bodimp.com

Scott McMurrin

Parts Counter

mcmurrins@bodimp.com

Mark Hora

Parts Counter

horam@bodimp.com

Daryl Christiansen

Service Manager

christiansend@bodimp.com

Vicki Monaghan

Service Clerk

monaghanv@bodimp.com

Tyler Frush

CP Administrator

frusht@bodimp.com

Kevin Lamphere

Parts

lampherek@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    1965 290TH ST
    Rowley, IA 52329
    Get Directions

    Email:

    wilharmk@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (319) 938-2222

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 567-5890

    Fax:

    (319) 938-2243

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions