Rowley, IA

In Rowley, IA, farmers and landscapers know that Bodensteiner Implement is the best and only place in town for John Deere parts, service and equipment. Whether you need a combine, planter, utility tractor, or a small riding mower, Bodensteiner Implement of Rowley is the place for you to find what you need with the experts to help you make your selection. Stop by and see us at the corner of 290th Street and Jamestown Avenue. 

Kevin Haynes

Store Manager

haynesk@bodimp.com

Vince Corkery

Sales

corkeryv@bodimp.com

Luke Haughenbury

Sales

haughenburyl@bodimp.com

Ryan

Ryan Burke

Sales

burker@bodimp.com

Roger Oline

Parts Manager

oliner@bodimp.com

Daryl Christiansen

Daryl Christiansen

Parts Counter

christiansend@bodimp.com

Scott McMurrin

Parts Counter

mcmurrins@bodimp.com

Mark Hora

Parts Counter

horam@bodimp.com

Kevin Lamphere

Kevin Lamphere

Parts Counter

lampherek@bodimp.com

Corey

Corey Kleve

Service Manager

klevec@bodimp.com

Tyler

Tyler Frush

CP Administrator

frusht@bodimp.com

Vicki

Vicki Monaghan

Service Clerk

monaghanv@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

General Contact Form

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    1965 290TH ST
    Rowley, IA 52329
    Get Directions

    Email:

    wilharmk@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (319) 938-2222

    Toll-Free:

    (800) 567-5890

    Fax:

    (319) 938-2243

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions