Waukon, IA

Tom

Tom Kuennen

Sales Manager

kuennent@bodimp.com

Kyle

Kyle Halverson

Sales

halversonk@bodimp.com

Glen

Glen Delaney

Sales

delaneyg@bodimp.com

Trent

Trent Jacobs

Parts Manager

jacobst@bodimp.com

Larry

Larry Downing

Parts Counter

downingl@bodimp.com

Ethan

Ethan Osterhaus

Parts Counter

osterhause@bodimp.com

Nick

Nick Dahlstrom

Parts Counter

dahlstromn@bodimp.com

Tim

Tim Green

Service Manager

greent@bodimp.com

Lisa

Lisa Moose 

Service Clerk

moosel@bodimp.com

All fields marked with * are required.

Please note: We can provide a better response if you supply a model and/or a serial number, if applicable.

    Address:

    140 HWY 9 SW
    Waukon, IA 52172
    Get Directions

    Email:

    leonhartd@bodimp.com

    Primary:

    (563) 568-3463

    Toll-Free:

    (888) 319-5682

    Fax:

    (563) 568-2286

    Hours:

    Winter Hours:

    Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
    Sunday: Closed

    Map To This Location

    Get Directions